GLOBAL MMA
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What happened to Team Takeover?

+10
stu3ufc
ZuffaKiller
RussianTopTeam
wekka
Adax
Wolfman
Dagwood
PRIDE NEVER DIE
KSW
Whino
14 posters
Go down
Whino

What happened to Team Takeover? Empty What happened to Team Takeover?

Fri May 18, 2012 12:00 am
Hey guys. I'm new to the scene. I've followed bloodstain lane on youtube for about a year, then found his website, and stalked there for a bit. then I stalked here for a bit and finally signed up.

Through my time there I saw bloodstain lane's videos go from being awesome and produced to him sitting infront of a webcam. Doesnt do M-1 vlogs, ONE FC vlogs, KSW vlogs anymore. the TT website closed down and their forum is largely inactive. I signed up there the same day I signed up here and still havent been accepted by the mods.

Can someone please explain to me (in a way other than fletch is a faggot) what happened? Lane pretty much left, the creep is gone, that other guy from the fedor vs silva vlog whos name escapes me. What went wrong over there?

We need our own bloodstain. We need to pimp these great fighters like he used to do.
KSW
KSW

What happened to Team Takeover? Empty Re: What happened to Team Takeover?

Fri May 18, 2012 5:03 am
Whino wrote:Hey guys. I'm new to the scene. I've followed bloodstain lane on youtube for about a year, then found his website, and stalked there for a bit. then I stalked here for a bit and finally signed up.

Through my time there I saw bloodstain lane's videos go from being awesome and produced to him sitting infront of a webcam. Doesnt do M-1 vlogs, ONE FC vlogs, KSW vlogs anymore. the TT website closed down and their forum is largely inactive. I signed up there the same day I signed up here and still havent been accepted by the mods.